Editorial Board

Editorial Board


Editors-in-Chief:

Dr. Yakovlev R.V.,

Altai State University
Barnaul, Russia
yakovlev_asu@mail.ru

Dr. Matsyura A.V.,

Altai State University
Barnaul, Russia
amatsyura@gmail.com

Editorial Board

Ivan N. Bolotov

N. Laverov Federal Center for Integrated Arctic Research of the Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Arkhangelsk, Russia
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/...
inepras@yandex.ru

Igor Grichanov

All-Russian Institute of Plant Protection
Pushkin, Russia
grichanov@mail.ru

Peter Huemer 

Tiroler Landesmuseen-Betriebsgesellschaft m.b.H.
Innsbruck, Austria
p.huemer@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

Boris Kondratieff 

Colorado State University
Fort Collins, United States of America
boris.kondratieff@colostate.edu

Yuri Marusik

IBPN RAS
Magadan, Russia
yurmar@mail.ru

Liusheng Chen

Shihezi University
Shihezi, China

Axel Hausmann

Bavarian State Collection of Zoology
München, Germany
hausmann.a@snsb.de

Max Kasparek

kasparek@t-online.de

Andrey Legalov

Institute of Systematics and Ecology of Animals, Novosibirsk
legalov@ngs.ru

Dmitry Palatov

Moscow State University
Moscow, Russia
triops@yandex.ru

Vladimir Pesic

University of Montenegro
Podgorica, Montenegro
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/...
vladopesic@gmail.com

Sergey Storozhenko

Federal Scientific Center of the East Asia Terrestrial Biodiversity, Far East Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Vladivostok, Russia
storozhenko@ibss.dvo.ru

Maxim V. Vinarski

St. Petersburg State University
St. Petersburg, Russia
radix.vinarski@gmail.com

Tomasz Rewicz

Department of Invertebrate Zoology & Hydrobiology, University of Lodz
Lodz, Poland
tomek.rewicz@gmail.com

Sergey Sinev

Zoological Institute RAS
St.-Petersburg, Russia
sergey.sinev@zin.ru

Risto Väinölä

University of Helsinki, Finnish Museum of Natural History
Helsinki, Finland
risto.vainola@helsinki.fi

Sergei Zonstein

Steinhardt Museum of Natural History
Tel-Aviv, Israel
znn@post.tau.ac.il

Seyed Mehdi Talebi

Department of Biology, Faculty of Science, Arak University (Iran)
e-mail: seyedmehdi_talebi@yahoo.com

Shmakov A.I.

South-Siberian Botanical Garden, Director.
e-mail: alex_shmakov@mail.ru

Golawski Artur

Siedlce Univesrsity of Natural Sciences and Humanities, 
e-mail:golawskiartur123@wp.pl

Dr. Kasprzykowski Zbigniew

Siedlce Univesrsity of Natural Sciences and Humanities, 
e-mail: zbigniew.kasprzykowski@uph.edu.pl